About us - the experts from young austria

Young Austria is Austria’s accommodations specialist for youth holidays. We offer children and youth as well as teachers, clubs and families, individualized adventures that will make you want to come back.

As the biggest private youth travel business in Austria we work together with our partner houses – some of which are already in the third generation of family ownership – to let you experience the regions of Salzburg, Carinthia, and Burgenland.

Since 1950 Young Austria has been responsible for the international marketing of its 16 partner houses. We create individual adventure and experience programs in both the summer and the winter in selected regions in Austria. Only through us will you find Austria’s adventure guesthouses.

Our team in the Young Austria headquarters in Salzburg will provide you with professional care before, during and after your holiday.

Here you can get in contact with the team in the headquarter office in Salzburg! We are very pleased to hear from you!

Vanessa Nobis

Vanessa Nobis
Adventure Guesthouse Specialist
Tel: +43 (0)662 625758 - 17
E-Mail: vanessa.nobis@youngaustria.com

Brigitte Stauder
Division Manager

Tel: +43 (0)662 625758 - 40
E-Mail: brigitte.stauder@youngaustria.com

Christiane Kreft
Accounting
Tel: +43 (0)662 625758 - 19
E-Mail: christiane.kreft@youngaustria.com

 

 

Alice Kaltner
Adventure Guesthouse Specialist 
Tel: +43 (0)662 625758 - 37
E-Mail: alice.kaltner@youngaustria.com

Britta Bofinger
Adventure Guesthouse Specialist
Tel.: +43 (0)662 625758 - 48
E-Mail: britta.bofinger@youngaustria.com

Regina Lanzinger
Bookkeeping

Tel: +43 (0)662 625758 - 35
E-Mail: regina.lanzinger@youngaustria.com

Inge Spöcker
Controlling

Tel: +43 (0)662 625758 - 34
E-Mail: inge.spoecker@youngaustria.com

Bernd Seidl & Katrin Lengauer-Kaltner

Bernd Seidl & Katrin Lengauer-Kaltner
Management of the company
Tel: +43 (0)662 625758 - 0 
bernd.seidl@youngaustria.com 
katrin.lengauer-kaltner@youngaustria.com

This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience. By using this website you accept the use of cookies. more information